Today’s Food Adventures

Ah, so many food adventures today!! First off, an edamame argula salad I made for my daddy and me for lunch today. Perfect tasting with a nice, simple vinegar dressing. And, it was full of colors from different vegetables – definitely got a nice balance of vitamins! Then, for a family barbecue tomorrow, I baked two delicious items – triple chocolate M&M brownies for the little ones and an organic, oil-free carrot cake for the adults. I used two recently discovered baking mixes and changed up the recipe depending on what I wanted!

Edamame Argula Salad

Triple Chocolate M&M Brownies

Organic Oil-Free Carrot Cake (w/ vanilla buttercream frosting on side)

Leave a Reply

